Board Members:

Todd Broeker (President, grounds/equipment) broekert@hearthnhome.com     Diane Magnani (Vice President, sign-up/opening day) dmagnani@accessenergycoop.com

Linda Kelley (Treasurer, sign-up/opening day) lkk@whitfieldlaw.com    Doug Perry (Secretary, web site/scheduling) dwperry6@yahoo.com

Angie Blint (sign-up/opening day) blinta@hearthnhome.com    Eric Larson (Umpires/rules) eslarson325@gmail.com

Tina Andrew (concessions) andrewt@hearthnhome.com    Rodney Stewart (grounds/equipment) rodstew1966@yahoo.com 

Lea McCormick (concessions) mccormick28@live.com    Terry Gholson (Umpires/Rules) tgholson35@gmail.com

Lexie Wilson (Concessions) lexiewilson04@gmail.com    Doug Slobodnik (Umpires/Rules) slobodnikdoug@gmail.com

MP Girls Softball By laws