Welcome graphic

2015 Softball Registration March 7 & 14 at Van Allen Elementary 8:00-11:00 am

2015 Registration Form

Grant application

Thank you to the following for your support:

Doud Stone for donating gravel for the parking lot

Access Energy Cooperative for delivering the gravel for the parking lot

Chuck Allen for spreading the gravel for the parking lot 

Board Members:

Diane Magnani (President, Umpires)dmagnani@accessenergycoop.com     Terry Gholson (Vice President, Umpires/Rules)  tgholson35@gmail.com

Linda Kelley (Treasurer, sign-up/opening day) lkk@whitfieldlaw.com    Kevin Elmore kcae2003@yahoo.com

Angie Blint (sign-up/opening day) blinta@hearthnhome.com    Eric Larson (grounds/equpment) eslarson325@gmail.com

Todd Broeker(grounds/equipment)broekert@hearthnhome.com         Rodney Stewart (grounds/equipment) rodstew1966@yahoo.com 

Lea McCormick (concessions) mccormick28@live.com     Micah Leslie (concessions)  micaherin420@gmail.com

Lexie Wilson (Concessions) lexiewilson04@gmail.com    Doug Slobodnik (Umpires/Rules) slobodnikdoug@gmail.com

Mike Richtman (grounds/equpment) mprichtman@gmail.com

MP Girls Softball By laws